Members


 
Faculty:

Ando
Shin’ichiro Ando
 
Office: C4.109
Phone: +31 (0)20 525 6316
Email: s.ando@uva.nl
Publications

 

Berge
David Berge
 
Office: C4.118
Phone: +31 (0)20 525 8157
Email: d.berge@uva.nl
Publications

 

Bertone
Gianfranco Bertone
 
Office: C4.106
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7658
Email: gf.bertone@gmail.com
Publications

 

Decowski
Patrick Decowski
 
Office: H3.49 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2145
Email: decowski@uva.nl
Publications

 

Freivogel
Ben Freivogel
 
Office: C4.108
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7041
Email: b.w.freivogel@uva.nl
Publications

 

Vink
Jacco Vink
 
Office: C4.107
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7068
Email: j.vink@uva.nl
Publications

 

Weniger
Christoph Weniger
 
Office: C4.171
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8336
Email: c.weniger@uva.nl
Publications

 
 

Associated Faculty:

Bentvelsen
Stan Bentvelsen (IHEF)
 
Office: H2.50 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 5140
Email: s.c.m.bentvelsen@uva.nl
Publications

 


Auke-Pieter Colijn (IHEF)
 
Office: H3.47 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 5133
Email: a.p.colijn@uva.nl
Publications

 

de Boer
Jan de Boer (ITFA)
 
Office: C4.266
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 5769
Email: j.deBoer@uva.nl
Publications

 

de Jong
Paul de Jong (IHEF)
 
Office: H2.53 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2087
Email: p.j.dejong1@uva.nl
Publications

 

Kooijman
Paul Kooijman (IHEF)
 
Office: H3.48 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 5023
Email: p.m.kooijman@uva.nl
Publications

 

Laenen
Eric Laenen (IHEF, ITFA)
 
Office: C4.269
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7306
Email: e.l.m.p.laenen@uva.nl
Publications

 

Markoff
Sera Markoff (API)
 
Office: C4.115
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7478
Email: s.b.markoff@uva.nl
Publications

 

van der Klis
Michiel van der Klis (API)
 
Office: C4.129
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7498
Email: m.b.m.vanderKlis@uva.nl
Publications

 

van der Schaar
Jan-Pieter van der Schaar (KdVI)
 
Office: C4.136
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7308
Email: j.p.vanderSchaar@uva.nl
Publications

 

Verlinde
Erik Verlinde (ITFA)
 
Office: C4.264
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7314
Email: e.p.verlinde@uva.nl
Publications

 

Watts
Anna Watts (API)
 
Office: C4.134
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8495
Email: a.l.watts@uva.nl
Publications

 

Waalewijn
Wouter Waalewijn (IFTA)
 
Office: H3.53 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2158
Email: w.j.waalewijn@uva.nl
Publications

 

Wijers
Ralph Wijers (API)
 
Office: C4.131
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7488
Email: r.a.m.j.wijers@uva.nl
Publications

 

Wijnands
Rudy Wijnands (API)
 
Office: C4.146
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7206
Email: r.a.d.wijnands@uva.nl
Publications

 
 

Postdocs:


Matteo Alfonsi
 
Office: H0.47 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2149
Email: m.alfonsi@nikhef.nl
Publications

 

Balzer
Arnim Balzer
 
Office: C4.128
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8356
Email: arnim.balzer@uva.nl
Publications

 


Nassim Bozorgnia
 
Office:
Phone:
Email:
Publications

 

Calore
Francesca Calore
 
Office: C4.171
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 6370
Email: f.calore@uva.nl
Publications

 

Lovell
Mark Lovell
 
Office: C4.170
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7307
Email: m.r.lovell@uva.nl
Publications

 


Christopher McCabe
 
Office: C4.171
Phone:
Email: C.McCabe@uva.nl
Publications

 

Salek
David Salek
 
Office: H2.52 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2140
Email: d.salek@uva.nl
Publications

 

Siegal-Gaskins
Jennifer Siegal-Gaskins
 
Office:
Phone:
Email:
Publications

 


Sofia Sivertsson
 
Office: C4.170
Phone:
Email: s.m.sivertsson@uva.nl
Publications

 

Tamborra
Irene Tamborra
 
Office: C4.201
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 5920
Email: i.tamborra@uva.nl
Publications

 


Christopher Tunnell
 
Office: H3.42 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2000
Email: c.tunnell@nikhef.nl
Publications

 

Yang
I-Sheng Yang
 
Office: C4.201
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 5773
Email: i.s.yang@uva.nl
Publications

 

Zandanel
Fabio Zandanel
 
Office: C4.201
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 5738
Email: f.zandanel@uva.nl
Publications

 
 

Graduate Students:

Bartels
Richard Bartels
 
Office: C4.273
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7312
Email: richard.t.bartels@gmail.com
Supervisor: Christoph Weniger
Publications
 


Sander Breur
 
Office: H3.42 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2000
Email: s.breur@nikhef.nl
Supervisor: Patrick Decowski
Publications
 

Brian
Mark Bryan
 
Office: C4.127
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 8322
Email: m.p.bryan@uva.nl
Supervisor: David Berge
Publications
 

Diamanti
Roberta Diamanti
 
Office: C4.273
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7312
Email: r.diamanti@uva.nl
Supervisors: Shin’ichiro Ando, Gianfranco Bertone
Publications
 


Fotis Dimitrakopoulos
 
Office: C4.273
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7313
Email: f.dimitrakopoulos@uva.nl
Supervisor: Ben Freivogel
Publications
 

Feyereisen
Michael Feyereisen
 
Office: C4.273
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7313
Email: m.r.feyereisen@uva.nl
Supervisor: Shin’ichiro Ando
Publications
 

Liem
Sebastian Liem
 
Office: C4.273
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7312
Email: S.L.S.ArvidssonLiem@uva.nl
Supervisor: Gianfranco Bertone
Publications
 


Gabriele Sabato
 
Office: C4.261b or H2.38 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 6542 or 592 2203 (@Nikhef)
Email: gsabato@nikhef.nl
Supervisor: David Berge
Publications
 

Silverwood
Hamish Silverwood
 
Office: C4.273
Phone: +31 (0) 20 525 7310
Email: h.g.m.silverwood@uva.nl
Supervisor: Gianfranco Bertone
Publications
 


Andrea Tiseni
 
Office: H3.42 (@Nikhef)
Phone: +31 (0) 20 592 2000
Email: a.tiseni@nikhef.nl
Supervisor: Patrick Decowski
Publications
 

Wiechers
Michael Wiechers
 
Office: H3.41 (@Nikhef)
Email: m.wiechers@uva.nl
Supervisor: Marieke Postma
Publications
 

 

Master Students:


Erik Hogenbirk
 
Supervisor: Patrick Decowski

 
 
 
 


Michael Muusse
 
Supervisor: David Berge